GlobalFreeloaders.com - The Worldwide Free Accommodation Network
Home
New user info
Sign me up
Members
Testimonials
Contact Us
FAQ
Links
Member Database


QUICK LOGIN
Username
Password
Forgotten login details?



Support GlobalFreeloaders.com!
 
Members in Bournemouth / United Kingdom
Accommodation information in and around Bournemouth.

Want to stay in Bournemouth for free?

SIGN UP NOW!


Rather than spend money on Bournemouth hotels, hostels or backpacker accommodation, take advantage of GlobalFreeloaders hospitality by staying with a fellow member for free! Not only do you get to save money - you also get to see Bournemouth from a local's perspective!

All these GlobalFreeloaders members are in Bournemouth and may be available to host you while you're in the area. All you need to do is sign up to GlobalFreeloaders.com, and you could be arranging your stay in Bournemouth with them in minutes!
Meet people prepared to show you the best of Bournemouth!
I have a double air bed and or large leather corner sofa in my shared luxary modern flat. We are located in Westbourne, Bournemouth which is 10 min walk from the beach. Local shops are 2 min walk away and the main town is 20 min walk away. We are on a regular bus service, 10 min to centre. Or if you prefer there is a 24 hour taxi service. Unfortunatly I do not own a car but you are free to borrow my bike. You are welcome to use all the facilities of the house, bathroom, kitchen, garden, TV, internet etc. However, you would need to buy your own food and towels. I can provide bedding. Good base to explore Bournemouth, Poole and the beautiful countryside and beaches all around.
Fold-out couch in the living room of my one bedroom, ground fllor flat in the suburb of Boscombe. I live about 5 minutes from the sea (straight downhill), and about 2 minutes away from all of the local shops (and a very huge and popular nightclub, if you like that sort of thing), as well as only 10 minutes away from the bus and train stations, which serve the rest of the country. The town centre is a 15 minute bus ride away, and buses are every 2 minutes. I smoke, and I live with 2 house rabbits (rabbits that live indoors)-they're like cats, basically. I smoke. All facilities at my place will be completely open to you, and you'll probably have your own key if I'm working or studying.
Small seaside town in England, close to the beach (3min walk) and similar distance to the town centre. Trains run regularly down into Cornwall (4hrs), up to Manchester (4hrs) and across to London (2.5 hrs). Isle of purbeck is a ferry ride away, as is the isle of wight. We live in a one-bed apartment so whilst you're here you're welcome to have the run of the lounge (fold-out sofabed) and share our kitchen and bathroom. We both work fulltime so will be out of the house mon-fri 9-5 but can take you out on the weekends if you'd like.
You will have your own room,with an air bed or sleeping mat. Bedding can be supplied however it is easier if you have your own sleeping bag. Shared shower/bathroom. 10min walk into town centre. No drugs,or smoking in the flat. No Drugs whatsoever! Our home is a small two bedroom flat,near to the coast and bus services which link to the rail station. We can provide food if needed,however it will be whatever we are eating at that meal. We are not vegetarians,though we don't eat a lot of meat. Touring cyclists especially welcome.
We have a spare small room with a comfortable single bed in our 2 bedroom ground floor garden flat in the suburb of Boscombe. Wifi access is also available. We are very close to everything - shops, restaurants and public transport (it's a 10 minute bus journey into Bournemouth town-centre and the main train station). We are a five minute walk to the beach. Feel free to use the kitchen while you are here, but you will have to buy your own food. Our place would be a great base to explore Bournemouth and the Jurassic coast.
I live in a town center flat 2 mins walk from our local beach. I have a very comfortable sofa for any guest that wishes to visit, Use of a kitchen and bathroom, TV and internet if needed. I live very much in the thick of things but you can catch a bus or train to anywhere in dorset and there is lots to see. There is a massive art and music community in Bournemouth that me and my friends are very much involved in, so if you wanted to experience that side of my town that we will happily get you involved.
I have a spare comfortable couch in a large room which will be ideal if you are only stopping for a few days. close to many shops, pubs and restaurants with the trainstation only being a 5 minutes walking distance, and the airport only a 20 minute car journey. It is within a 5 minute walkin distnace of the town which has many clubs, pubs and restaurants and is a short bus journey away from the most beautiful beach in the country. Bournemouth beach
Hi. Right now I am travelling and can't offer to host anyone...I am relying on other people myself. I have hosted lots of people in the last house I lived in Quetzaltenango, Guatemala last year. This was through the couchsurfing website. I met some great people as couch surfers and hosts. My next destination, 30th May, is Bournemouth for work until August. I am looking for someone to stay with for a few nights while I look for a room.
Small second bedroom, no bed use of inflatable mattress/sleeping mat. Using your own sleeping bag! Our home isa flat on the outskirts of Bournemouth, 40 min bike ride to Poole and the ferry port! Food can be provided if required, though there are plenty of food outlets nearby! No alcohol , no Drugs of any kind allowed! Bicycle storage is in an open access garage for the use of other residents, so must be locked at all times!
Small but comfortable spare room in a three bedroom flat right bang smack in the middle of the cultural hub of Bournemouth, 10 minutes walk into the town centre although we live in a really fun area of town anyway. We have good transport links near us including the bus and train station approx 5 min walk. Your more than welcome to use the kitchen while your here and you can borrow bits and bobs if you recipe's require them!




View all countries
All cities in United Kingdom
All cities in Dorset

Dorset
Greater London
Hampshire
Somerset
Tayside


Top Five in UNITED KINGDOM
City Members
London2699
Manchester441
Bristol267
Edinburgh265
Glasgow229



[ G l o b a l F r e e l o a d e r s . c o m ]
[ Home | New user info | Sign me up | Members | Testimonials ]
[ Contact Us | FAQ | Links | Member Database ]