GlobalFreeloaders.com - The Worldwide Free Accommodation Network
Home
New user info
Sign me up
Members
Testimonials
Contact Us
FAQ
Links
Member Database


QUICK LOGIN
Username
Password
Forgotten login details?



Support GlobalFreeloaders.com!
 
Members in Buenos Aires / Argentina
Accommodation information in and around Buenos Aires.

Want to stay in Buenos Aires for free?

SIGN UP NOW!


Rather than spend money on Buenos Aires hotels, hostels or backpacker accommodation, take advantage of GlobalFreeloaders hospitality by staying with a fellow member for free! Not only do you get to save money - you also get to see Buenos Aires from a local's perspective!

All these GlobalFreeloaders members are in Buenos Aires and may be available to host you while you're in the area. All you need to do is sign up to GlobalFreeloaders.com, and you could be arranging your stay in Buenos Aires with them in minutes!
Meet people prepared to show you the best of Buenos Aires!
Have you been in Palermo Soho? You should. This is the most night-active Buenos Aires's neighborhood. Many restaurants, pubs, disco and bars to discover. Our place is 4 blocks from Plaza Italia, one of the best places to take a bus, train or metro to any other destination inside Federal District. You will live in a nice flat, usually with my brother and/or other friends from previous trips around America or Europe. We have a fast, open wifi and RJ45 Internet connection for your computer. We have many books in our house. In our collection we also have very well-known traveling books from Argentina and other countries. As a gift, you may keep them with you for reading. If you need information about Argentina or Buenos Aires before you visit our house, you may like the WikiTravel online guide. We don't smoke tobacco because of its smell. We don't have any pets but we have some plants you can water as much as you want. You can find all the information about the appartment in our web page. I'm usually free on weekends. During weekdays I use to work a little bit and study.
I'm an Argentinian girl with a Spanish citizenship who just moved to Europe. Therefore I do not currently have space to offer but my idea is to find work and settle in Berlin. Once I do that, anyone is welcome to stay at my place. I was working and living in Madrid for four months, since this past February, but have been meaning to move to Berlin for a while. I am currently staying at a friend's parent's house for only a week, in Wetzlar, Hessen, and want to start arranging for my stay in Berlin as soon as possible. I understand the idea of the site is not to provide permanent accommodation and I do not mean to intrude, I just want to get a lay of the land, learn from a local how everything sort of goes, find work and move into a place of my own, or a squat house if I secure a place in one, asap. This is why I chose tent space...don't really have a tent with me lol, sorry... and thank you, in advance! Ps: If you come to Argentina I might be able to arrange for you stay a few days at my parent's but would have to talk to them first.
Room with private bath, WIFI, and room cleaning once a week with change of bed linen, washing and ironing, one block from Avenida Rivadavia with transportation to all sides, 10 minutes from the subway line A that takes May direct Pza. Quiet neighborhood. Ideal for those who want to share family life with two dogs. The house has a garden, laundry room, living room, kitchen and dining room. You can use the items in the kitchen, microwave, oven, stove, refrigerator. In the house live two people, me and my son of 24., With two dogs. We also have a lounge where you can use the PC or the treadmill, always asking for permission. Just a block away is a supermarket, greengrocer on the corner of Avenida Rivadavia and Carrasco is with bank ATM. We are one block from the Avenue where there are pharmacies, restaurants, supermarkets and many bus lines that go down for other than places of the city (Plaza de Mayo, San Telmo, La Boca, Recoleta, etc..) We like to share the moment dinner, and so share experiences.
Small room with a comfortable double bed in my medium sized 3 bedroom town flat in the suburb of Caballito, right in the Centre of Buenos Aires. We are very close to everything - shops, pubs, restaurants and public transport (it's a 15 minute subway train ride into the city-centre).We are only half an hour car ride from Ezeiza airport or Aeroparque Jorge Newbery ( about U$S 15-5) if you want to take a domestic flight to any point in our country. We are a young married couple with no kids and a beautiful well educated Cocker Spaniel. Feel free to use the kitchen while you are here, but you will have to buy your own food. Our place would be a great base to explore Buenos Aires downtown and everywhere you want to go.
Hi! I┤m 29. I live in a small apartment, but you will have a small private bedroom with a wardrobe. Feel free to use the kitchen and bath. You can go to eat out, prepare your own food or ask for a take away. I work and study most of the day, but we can go out at night to know this wonderful city. I live in Palermo, which is a very beautiful place; it┤s close to everything. There are subways - buses - trains - taxis. (Very cheap all of them, except taxis) Pubs, cafes, cinemas, theatres, parks, discos, etc. Free wi fi. You can use my computer. Definitively no drugs or alcohol in excess. Smoking is allowed just in the balcony. People from any country and any argentine province are welcome.
A 2 bedroom 1 and a 1/2 bathrooms apartment in the heart of Belgrano. On the 6th floor, with 12 units total in the building. It sleeps 4 people, with a queen bed in the master and 2 twins in the 2nd bedroom. Also a very large kitchen that open to a large livingroom. It is very bright apartment. It has just been renovated and is close to everthing. Parks, train station, bus routes. Markets, currency exchange, banks, pharmacies. Major shopping area and more. Only few minutes from other major turist areas(Palermo, Recoleta, Puerto Madero, Tigre, San Telmo, etc.). Safe area to stay. More of a up scale family oriented area. NO SMOKING ALLOWED in the apartment! This is a second home.
In small quaint appartment in a lovely neighboorhood in outskirts of Buenos Aires and 4 blocks from train station ('40 into town)and 2 blocks from main avenue with buses taking your anywhere! I have a small cozy space in my living room to acomodate 1 person. Shared bathroom and kitchen available for your own food and cooking. Wireless internet connection. I'm 3 blocks away from the main street in the town of San Isidro . (15 blocks away from the riverside) The apartment, has a lovely private terrace to enjoy taking sun or and having meals. A shared terrace with a fantastic night view of the sky and a shared garden on the ground floor.
There s a room with two beds for you My house in Saavedra, two blocks away from av Cabildo and 40 minutes from downtown. There re many options of public transport nearby. I live with my parents and have a bedroom to borrow. Nobody usually smokes here, but there re some places to do it, like the garden. Hay una habitacion con dos camas. No va a ser compartida con otra persona de la casa Vivo en Saavedra, a dos cuadras de av Cabildo y a 30 minutos del centro. Hay muchas opciones de transporte publico en la cercania. Mis padres viven conmigo, nadie suele fumar en la casa pero hay lugares en los cuales se puede, como en el jardin.
Appartment with spare place in the living room and a coach. I've another room for me. Comfortable bathroom and kitchen and patio. The appartment is on an exclusive neighbourhood in Buenos Aires. Metro at the door and near Palermo gardens and lagoons. 15 mts Downtown by metro or bus. Feel free to use the kitchen while you are here, but you will have to buy your own food. It's a great place surrounded by shopping centers, restaurants, bars and many public transport. A great base to explore every place of Buenos Aires. I live with Francisco and NÚstor, my dog and cat.
Small room with a comfortable single bed in big old fashioned appartment. Very close to everything - shops, pubs, restaurants and public transport. This place would be a great base to explore Buenos Aires. Feel free to use the kitchen and laundry while you are here, but at first day you will have to buy your own food, make dishes, keep clean yourself (means take a shower every day) and the space. NO SMOKE INSIDE THE APPARTMET. FOR CONTACT OR INFORMATION: YOU MUST SEND A SELF PICTURE (recently, of face and full body) AND DETAILS ABOUT YOUR PREFERENCES.




View all countries
All cities in Argentina
All cities in Distrito Federal

Buenos Aires
Chaco
Chubut
Cordoba
Corrientes
Distrito Federal
Entre Rios
Jujuy
La Pampa
Mendoza
Misiones
Neuquen
Rio Negro
Salta
San Juan
San Luis
Santa Cruz
Santa Fe
Santiago Del Estero
Tierra Del Fuego, Antartida E Islas Del Atlantico Sur
Tucuman


Top Five in ARGENTINA
City Members
Buenos Aires263
Cordoba44
Rosario25
Mar del Plata13
Mendoza13



[ G l o b a l F r e e l o a d e r s . c o m ]
[ Home | New user info | Sign me up | Members | Testimonials ]
[ Contact Us | FAQ | Links | Member Database ]