GlobalFreeloaders.com - The Worldwide Free Accommodation Network
Home
New user info
Sign me up
Members
Testimonials
Contact Us
FAQ
Links
Member Database


QUICK LOGIN
Username
Password
Forgotten login details?



Support GlobalFreeloaders.com!
 
Members in Denver, Denver / Colorado / United States Of America
Accommodation information in and around Denver, Denver.

Want to stay in Denver, Denver for free?

SIGN UP NOW!


Rather than spend money on Denver, Denver hotels, hostels or backpacker accommodation, take advantage of GlobalFreeloaders hospitality by staying with a fellow member for free! Not only do you get to save money - you also get to see Denver, Denver from a local's perspective!

All these GlobalFreeloaders members are in Denver, Denver and may be available to host you while you're in the area. All you need to do is sign up to GlobalFreeloaders.com, and you could be arranging your stay in Denver, Denver with them in minutes!
Meet people prepared to show you the best of Denver, Denver!
Private bedroom & bathroom possibly otherwise 2 couches that are extremely comfortable! :) So regarding the private room or shared room I selected 'depends' because the 2 comfy couches are in my living room which is obviously a shared space but I do have an office that has some very comfy carpet and sleeping bags so that could be more private and I do have another spare bedroom with furniture in there now so there is an option for a queensize bed but I might be selling this so again there's a chance I may have a large comfy bed to sleep in otherwise maybe floorspace but at least that would be a private room. So I guess I will let the respondents decide.. :) Unfortunately I am NOT walking distance to downtown Denver, but there is public transportation (bus) less than half a block. If you mapquest the intersection of 120th Ave & Colorado Blvd 80233 you will be able to see exactly how far from downtown Denver I am. I do have a compact car so depending on situations I could possibly be available to do everything from airport pick-ups, drop-offs, to even playing tour guide! Again this all depends on how many surfers (car space) and my schedule because I still have a fairly demanding job & social schedule.
Je cherche une femme, plus que 18, qui sait conduire et veins de France, fournir la tuition de langue française et pour l'été fait du babysitting pour mes deux petits garçons, les âges 7 et 2. Dans l'échange vous deviendrez une partie de notre famille et avez votre propre petite pièce, et je paye pour vos repas et vos activités dans Denver, Colorado. Nous sommes à côté des montagnes et nous avons fait du camping à ma cabine dans les montagnes au moins deux fois cet été. Aller la randonée, faire du velo, nageant et beaucoup d'activités d'hors. Nous visiterons régulièrement notre local parc d'attractions et le Monde d'Eau un parc d'attractions d'Eau ! Vous n'avez pas besoin d'être bilingue comme je parle français et je vous fournirai avec la tuition de langue anglaise. Vous aurez deux jours libèrent chaque semaine et et chaque soir et l'usage de ma voiture. J'aiderai vous obtient un permis de conduire, quand vous arrivez et nous aurons un grand temps prenant aux garçons à tous leurs activités et à avoir un grand temps nous !
Spare room with futon and wireless internet access in the house. We are in Denver's NW suburb of Westminster. Bus transport is very nearby and convenient, regional park 'n' ride (15 min. ride from Denver's business center, 30 mins. to DIA) is about a mile away. The local bus runs past just around the corner from our two story, 4 bedroom home. About a mile away near the regional bus center is shopping, bars, restaurants, both organic and traditional groceries. Great place to tour the front range or catch a bus to Boulder or go on westward to Rocky Mountain National Park. Use our kitchen and if I'm in a cooking mood, you'll get a few excellent meals, I am a foodie! There is a park at the end of our street with an indoor hockey skating facility, swimming pool in summer, pond for feeding the Canadian geese, and baseball parks, and a golf course backs up to that park if your a golfer, there is another golf course within 2 miles of hear as well. Cinema complexes abound, bowling, and other suburban amenities abound.
I have a big comfy couch that can sleep a couple. I also have a second bedroom (that doubles as my office) with a great inflatable mattress I can set up in a few minutes. I can host up to 3 people, though 1-2 is ideal. You can stay for 2-3 nights, maybe longer, depending on my schedule. Short notice is totally fine too. Just ask. I have towels and bedding for guests. No smoking inside, but outside is fine. I don't have pets. You can bring your pet, as long as it's well-behaved, quiet, clean, etc. My house is in a cute neighborhood within walking distance of downtown Denver, CO, USA. It's probably a 20 minute walk from the main train, bus, and Light Rail stations, with a couple bus stops within a block or two. I also have a couple bikes you can borrow. UPDATE: I've already got someone visiting for most of October. Then I'll be traveling off and on all winter. I can't really host anyone at the moment, but I'm certainly interested in meeting for coffee or dinner or for a hike or something.
Central (downtown) location near all major transportation routes - light rail, busses, trains. Over 300 restaurants, bars, clubs and pubs within walking distance, as well as all of the shops of a downtown/city center area. My flat is open-plan, so there are no doors except to the toilet, and the accommodation is a queen-sized sleeper sofa in the living room (read: very little privacy when we're both here). En suite laundry facilities are available - free for basic washing, we can negotiate a plan for more extensive laundry needs (usually a pint or six as payment) - and my kitchen welcomes anyone who knows how to use it, just provide your own groceries. Free wireless internet in the building lobby, and a free business center with five desktop computers with high-speed internet access, printer, fax and scanner. Roof-top hot tub with views of downtown Denver, Coors Field and the Rocky Mountains.
I actually live in Ft. Collins, Colorado, USA. (Denver was the closest city on the list). I share a medium sized apartment with one roommate. I have an air mattress(pillows and blankets will be provided) that will be set up in the living room. We have all apliances, so feel free to cook and wash laundry. I speek German. I am beginning to learn spanish, but not very good yet. Ft. Collins is a nice place, next to the foothills/mountains. Plan to have transportation to most destinations. Local busses will get you most everywhere around town, but are on a 45min. to 1 hour. schedual at most stops. I work durring the day, but will do everything I can to accomodate and provide transportation :) I am also willing to do some sight seeing evenings/weekends. Ft. Collins is 1.5 hours from the airport in Denver, Colorado.
600sq ft in 3 level apartment with open concept. Nice couch to crash on and full amenities for a night or two where a shower, meal and an HD movie will help the weary traveler decompress. Catch me during my own travels and the king size bed and full sound system may be available. Located a block from historic cheeseman park, and only 3 blocks from Colfax Ave where all of Denver is at your fingertips via foot, bus, uber, bike, skateboard etc... about 15-20 min walk to free 16th st mall ride that will connect you to uptown and downtown, FOR FREE! Also, only 15-20 min walk to the more high class and bourgeois cherry Creek where 5 star dinning and boutique shopping may be in order with the cash you save on room and board. Internet (150Mbps) is free, but food and drink are not. $1.25/$1 washer/dryer in building.
I am currently living in a studio apartment with my boyfriend, and do not have any space to accomadate anyone. At the beginning of June, we will be moving into a 4 bedroom house with 2 friends and will most likely set aside one of the rooms to be the designated "guest room". If we are not able to do this, we can still set up an inflatable matress for guests in our den or living room. We should be unpacked and ready to accomadate travellers by the beginning of July :) We will not be able to make plans to host anybody until we are moved into the house, so if you send us a request we will not be able to give you a definite answer until June. Please don't hesitate to contact us early though, the more time we have to get to know you, the better! I will post updates as our situation changes :)
I live five minutes from downtown Denver in decent sized studio apartment with no pets. My neighborhood is pretty eclectic by Denver standards, and close to just about everything in the city. There is a vegetarian/vegan restaurant a few blocks one way and an organic grocery a few blocks the other way, with several great bars/restaurants/live music venues/etc in between. I have one big room with a bed on one end and a living room area on the other, but I've had two people on an air mattress on the floor before and it works pretty well. Feel free to use my kitchen as well. I speak English and some Spanish, and would prefer to accomodate people passing through for three days or less. It's not a fancy place but I adore it, so please respect it if you decide to stay!
Small room with a large sectional couch that is pieced together the size of a full bed in a 3 bedroom townhome in the Denver University area of the city. We are close to my favorite park (Wash Park) where runners, cyclists, rollerbladers, walkers, vollyball players, frisbee throwers, and lake strollers enjoy the beautiful Colorado weather year-round. Airport is about 30 minutes away by car, downtown is 15 minutes away. There's all kinds of eateries & coffee shops in walking distance. You will have access to a shared bathroom & kitchen (purchase your own food). Transportation systems are decent and a lightrail system is due for completion to our area in 2006, which will make getting around much easier. Denver is a beautiful gateway to the mountain towns of Colorado.




View all countries
All cities in United States Of America
All cities in Colorado

Alabama
Alaska
American Samoa
Arizona
Arkansas
California
Colorado
Connecticut
Delaware
District Of Columbia
Florida
Georgia
Guam
Hawaii
Idaho
Illinois
Indiana
Iowa
Kansas
Kentucky
Louisiana
Maine
Maryland
Massachusetts
Michigan
Minnesota
Mississippi
Missouri
Montana
Nebraska
Nevada
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New Mexico
New York
North Carolina
North Dakota
Ohio
Oklahoma
Oregon
Pennsylvania
Puerto Rico
Rhode Island
South Carolina
South Dakota
Tennessee
Texas
Utah
Vermont
Virgin Islands
Virginia
Washington
West Virginia
Wisconsin
Wyoming


Top Five in UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
City Members
New York City, New York1763
Los Angeles, Los Angeles844
Seattle, King739
San Francisco, San Francisco671
Chicago, Cook669



[ G l o b a l F r e e l o a d e r s . c o m ]
[ Home | New user info | Sign me up | Members | Testimonials ]
[ Contact Us | FAQ | Links | Member Database ]