GlobalFreeloaders.com - The Worldwide Free Accommodation Network
Home
New user info
Sign me up
Members
Testimonials
Contact Us
FAQ
Links
Member Database


QUICK LOGIN
Username
Password
Forgotten login details?



Support GlobalFreeloaders.com!
 
Members in Hong Kong / Hong Kong
Accommodation information in and around Hong Kong.

Want to stay in Hong Kong for free?

SIGN UP NOW!


Rather than spend money on Hong Kong hotels, hostels or backpacker accommodation, take advantage of GlobalFreeloaders hospitality by staying with a fellow member for free! Not only do you get to save money - you also get to see Hong Kong from a local's perspective!

All these GlobalFreeloaders members are in Hong Kong and may be available to host you while you're in the area. All you need to do is sign up to GlobalFreeloaders.com, and you could be arranging your stay in Hong Kong with them in minutes!
Meet people prepared to show you the best of Hong Kong!
Our apartment is a relatively small one but we would like try my best to arrange a place for you to stay^^If you were interest to stay with us, having a homemade chinese meal together in a typical HK apartment, Just ask! Let's arrange that and make that out! ========================================= 1.What part of town do you live in? -Wong Tai Sin, Kowloon East. -Transportation:Our home is quite near to the MTR station. You can take bus to Shatin/Kwun Tong/Mong Kong/Kwai Tong at the bus stop downstair. -SightSeeing: Wong Tai Sin Temple is a must! Also if you want you should go to Chi Kin Garden at Diamond Hill. 10 Mins by walk over there. =================================== 2.How many people live with you? -2 People with us. Me and my honey,J =================================== What is your couch/floor/bed like? -We got a 3-person sofa enough for gals who tall as 5'5 ft.But guys if you are taller than 5'5, umm....your own sleeping bag is more suitable for you. -we have one single sleeping bed in our study room. However, it's tiny size too. So. -your own sleeping bag is definitely more welcome! =================================== 4.Do you have pets? - YES! we both are animal Manaic! We got one dog and two cats! -Dog: Breed: Western Highland Terrier/2 Yrs old/Girl Name: Miss Ruby -Cat: Breed: Domestic Short Hair/ 6YRS old/ Male Name: Kiki the cat ( umm..yes. long story) Meow Yellow If you afraid of any animal listed above, sorry, I afraid we cannot lock them all up only for you! =============================== 5.Do you smoke? -NO. We both dun smoke but you can do that downstair.
Folks, I am terribly sorry but I don't think I can host anyone recently as I am living with my parents at the moment and uni work is going absolutely mental....so yeh, but i mean you can still write me a note and see if you are lucky enough =] BUT!!!!! im prefectly fine with showing you all around and hang out with you guys! ======================================= I am living in the southern district in the Hong Kong Island, so called Ap Lei Chau. It is a rather small island, but green and fresh though (a nice thing to have such home in Hong Kong honestly...you know HK = pollution)The estate i am staying in is named as South Horizons, the 'island of bird shape' as we called it. I am currently living with my parents, but hoping to move out sooner or later (well....if i have the cash of coz) timing wise ::: is there such thing as too many days staying to a professional hotelier?? i doubt. haha
Hello everyone, I am a local female who is located in Hong Kong. Although I am not a professional guide, I am willing to show you around for the Hong Kong city in my spare time (Saturdays / Sundays) provide you can pay my travel expenses such as my transportation fee / tickets / meal expenses. Besides, I have a spare room for your Hong Kong stay with cheap rates on request. My purpose is to make new friendship around the world for wider my social network ONLY. NO sexual or any other service should be implied. If you are interest for any of the above, please message me with your brief introduction, Email address, ethnicity, travel dates, age range, itinerary, travel style and your preference places to go for start to make a new friendship with me whenever you are on business / leisure trip. I can speak Cantonese, English and Mandarin. Look forward to hearing from you.
- My house welcomes for surfers from every friday night up to the following monday and also public holiday. In weekday, i have to go to work and if you won't mind leaving with me at 08:00 and come back at 22:00, you can still crash to my place. - I am very simple and please make your request simpler with an exact arrival and departure date. - I have a separate room with 1 single bed and 1 sofa in the living room. It can accommodate 1 - 2 surfers - Basic pillows and mattress is available. - Free Wifi - Free water, snacks and cup noodles, grab it if you feel hungry at night - I live in Tin Shui Wai, almost 30-45 mins transportation to downtown, with well developed bus and metro train network. - There is a shopping mall with supermarkets, restaurants, cinemas and 24-hr convenience store
A room with a comfortable bed in my house in the New Territories. About 45 minutes from the city center, you have to take shuttle bus and transfer to KCR train to get to the city center. Although it's not in a very convenient location, but great for people who want to escape from the crowded Hong Kong streets. I am a student and living with my Grandparent. They both speak only Chinese, and I speak English and Chinese. Please respect our property and space, we prefer non-smoking travellers and definitely no drugs! As the room is pretty big, we can host up to three people for a time! I am pretty easy-going and seasonal traveller. I 've been to quite a lot of places, especially in China, I would be happy to give you advice on where and how to travel in China. Have a nice trip in Hong Kong!!
small studio apartment located at the center of New Territories where you can easily access the subway or the buses which will take you directly to the downtown area. I have only one king size bed. if you are a girl maybe we can share the bed. feel free to use the kitchen. I pretty much everything you may need doing some simple cooking all you have to do is to get your own food from the supermarket right down at the cornor of the building. My place would make a great place to experience the life of the locals and in the mean time allow you to get to all the tourist places very easily. Oh and it is not far from Shenzhen, so if you have your China visa ready you can explore shenzhen a little bit during your staying here!
We live in a 2 bedroom 2 bath condominium. Guest will have the spare bedroom and bath.Our condominium complex is on the beach. The beach is not crowded and is really nice with tables and fire pits for cooking. There is a fair size shopping complex which is about a 15 minute walk down the beach with plenty of choices of places to eat. There is also a good sized super market and drug store. The heart of Hong Kong is about a 45 minute bus ride, cost is around $2.50 USD. There are buses that run about every 10 to 15 minutes that will get you any place you want to go in Hong Kong. We are about one hour by bus and train to the China border. You will be welcome to eat Breakfast with us and use the kitchen.
my infamous door reads "may peace prevail on earth" and the large front room with open kitchen can accomodate a comfy double size matress. bedding and pillows can be provided. my street is Hong Kongs 'cat alley' only 5-10 minutes walk from either Sheung Wan or Central mtr stations. its just off the out door escalator if you really don't like walking! there are many supermarkets, launderettes, noodle eateries, restaurants, cafes, bars, bookshops, galleries etc. in the area. there is a church under my flat so every sunday be prepared to awaken to the sound of the heavens! and if you do want to visit the The Peak to see the stunning views its a short tram ride not far from my flat.
CULTURAL HOMESTAY FOR VISITORS @ HONG KONG This program does not receive sponsorship funding and a small contribution is required from each visitor staying with a local family to defray air con, heating, utilities and other incidental costs. The contribution rate for 2011-2013 is currently set at HK$ 680/- per 7 days (i.e. approx. US$ 90/- for one calendar week). Minimum stay period with a local family is 1 calendar week i.e. 7 days. DETAILS: http://www.1221phd-homestayguardian.com/portfolio/cultural-homestay/ Interested visitors should submit their enquiry and homestay request using the online form @ http://www.1221phd-homestayguardian.com/contact-us/
Got a couch/mattress in the living room. Flat is shared by myself and a flatmate. We have a kitchen, bathroom, and live just underneath the rooftop. Location on Hong Kong Island in Kennedy Town. Easy connections to most of the main attractions on HK Island, direct buses to parts of Kowloon. Direct bus to the airport. Near to Macau Ferry Terminal and Central Ferry Piers. You may use all the facilities here, but food will be at your cost. There's multiple convenience stores and supermarkets less than 2 minutes walk away. One thing - we live on the 4th floor, and no elevator/lift, so I hope you like walking!




View all countries
All cities in Hong Kong



Top Five in HONG KONG
City Members
Hong Kong307
Kowloon35
Tuen Mun11
Kowloon8
Kowloon City8



[ G l o b a l F r e e l o a d e r s . c o m ]
[ Home | New user info | Sign me up | Members | Testimonials ]
[ Contact Us | FAQ | Links | Member Database ]