GlobalFreeloaders.com - The Worldwide Free Accommodation Network
Home
New user info
Sign me up
Members
Testimonials
Contact Us
FAQ
Links
Member Database


QUICK LOGIN
Username
Password
Forgotten login details?



Support GlobalFreeloaders.com!
 
Members in Ipswich / Australia
Accommodation information in and around Ipswich.

Want to stay in Ipswich for free?

SIGN UP NOW!


Rather than spend money on Ipswich hotels, hostels or backpacker accommodation, take advantage of GlobalFreeloaders hospitality by staying with a fellow member for free! Not only do you get to save money - you also get to see Ipswich from a local's perspective!

All these GlobalFreeloaders members are in Ipswich and may be available to host you while you're in the area. All you need to do is sign up to GlobalFreeloaders.com, and you could be arranging your stay in Ipswich with them in minutes!
Meet people prepared to show you the best of Ipswich!
We do not smoke, you can smoke outside of the house if you so wish. No drugs. We live 1-1.5 hour drive from Brisbane airport, heading west towards the country area. It is accessible by train from airport. At the moment we have air mattresses available with your own private area with toilet and sink. We have 2 little dogs that do like to bark a bit, sorry... We are close to local shopping centres 1km and 5km away, pubs, clubs (limited), few restaurants. Can use the kitchen, supply own food/drinks. Currently 3/4 living here.. There are not a lot of landmarks here in Ipswich but we are close to Brisbane and Gold and Sunshine coasts and country areas, all are within 1.5-2.5 hours drive away. Good bus and train, ipswich train station 5 minutes drive away which will take you directly into Brisbane city or change trains in city and head to the coast. Depending on work hours whether we can show people around or not, possibly. We generally go to bed early as we are up very early for work or leisure activities. Weekday/weekend ok and we have blankets. Probably 3 days maximum?? Depends on guest and compatibility I guess and our current schedule.
Single bed available upon request. Shared facilities 9kitchen and bathroom) in 3 bedroom family home. Sey in the western suburbs of Brisbane. Bad local transport means hiring a car is a good option. 5 minutes outside of Ipswich, and approximately 50 minutes rom Brisbane. 90 minutes from the Gold Coast. You will be allowed to use all facilities upon request, though food will come at own cost. Email goldieloveskeith2@hotmail.com for more information. All applicants must submit their details before hand and be approved.
We havea large house with plenty of room,a pool set on 3 acres. A guest will have their own queen sized bed and ensuite bathroom. Public transport is 1 km away, shops even closer. kitchen anytime, and you may even score a free meal or two . :-) The Gold Coast is an hour or so away, the Sunshine Coast is an hour and a half away and Brisbane is 30 minutes away. Please smoke outside...we enjoy meeting people from anywhere as long as you are respectful and pleasant.
Close to Brisbane and historic tours in the area. We offer a spare bed to whoever isn't afraid to visit :) my partner and I do not have a glamorous lifestyle as our world revolves around our two children. We are quite young being only 24 but we are happy to be gracious hosts and lend our time to ensure you get to see all there is and experience all you can.
I have one small room with a comfortable single bed in my medium sized 3 bedroom house in Ipswich. We are very close to everything - shops,restaurants and train station. Feel free to use the kitchen while you are here, but you will have to buy your own food. Our place would be a great base from which to explore both Brisbane & the Gold Coast
Small romm with a comfortable futon couch which folds to a double bed in a 3 bedroom 2 bathroom cosy home in Ipswich, Queensland. Feel free to use the kitchen while you are here, but you will need to buy your own food. Our place would be a great base to explore both Brisbane, Gold Coast and South East Queensland.
Spare bed in a room we do use much. Our joint is a 3 bedroom brick house. Live a bit away from any shops etc apprx 20 mins And about an hour from Brisbane and the Gold Coast Train 10 mins away . Free to use kitchen etc. I'm 18 n still live with me parents n my brother. Have a good one
Spacious room with double bed in suburb of Redbank Plains. Portacots or mattresses available. Buses available to get to train station. About half an hour out of Brisbane. Kitchen available.
Spare Bedroom. Small house - quiet location, 10 minutes drive outside Ipswich. No bus services nearby. You'll need your own transport (car)
Spare room in our family home, quiet suburban area, access to public transport, 1/2 hour to Brisbane.




View all countries
All cities in Australia
All cities in Queensland

Australian Capital Territory
New South Wales
Northern Territory
Queensland
South Australia
Tasmania
Victoria
Western Australia


Top Five in AUSTRALIA
City Members
Melbourne1935
Sydney1858
Brisbane1216
Perth798
Adelaide521



[ G l o b a l F r e e l o a d e r s . c o m ]
[ Home | New user info | Sign me up | Members | Testimonials ]
[ Contact Us | FAQ | Links | Member Database ]