- The Worldwide Free Accommodation Network
New user info
Sign me up
Contact Us
Member Database

Forgotten login details?

Members in Madrid / Spain
Accommodation information in and around Madrid.

Want to stay in Madrid for free?


Rather than spend money on Madrid hotels, hostels or backpacker accommodation, take advantage of GlobalFreeloaders hospitality by staying with a fellow member for free! Not only do you get to save money - you also get to see Madrid from a local's perspective!

All these GlobalFreeloaders members are in Madrid and may be available to host you while you're in the area. All you need to do is sign up to, and you could be arranging your stay in Madrid with them in minutes!
Meet people prepared to show you the best of Madrid!
Confortable couch I wont accept your couchrequest if we dont sympathize,you declined my couchrequest without more information,you offended me,you told me we can stay and later you didnt tell anything,I need to relax,I will go outside,... The last day you must leave like maximum 12 pm I have hosted and I will host all kind people who accept my rules,.. Although you accept my offer or you accept to host you,if you dont have real interest in hosting with me, I will cancel it Just I will host people who dont mind being naked or in underwear Please dont take your shoes off at the entrance. No keys for my guests If you break something,you must buy one Be clean (take a shower every 5 minutes per day) Be respectful(also with the exit and arrival times) Be polite Be tidy You cant stay at home when I dont stay Be easy going and be open minded(to be in underwear or naked doesnt mean have sex) Share food and free time(my house isnt a hostel where you can sleep and eat free) If the last day you need to sleep outside,you will leave this day with your luggage If you want to give a present,I prefer something unless tobacco,alcohol and soft drinks If you dont match with me, you dont accept to strip,you arent not LGBT friendly,you dont leave references,I am tired,I go away,I sent a couchrequest and you decline it without appropiate information,I wont host u A confortable sofa to two persons in the saloon A bed in a dorm well ventilated without window.It couldnt be used you will sleep with a sleeping bag in the saloon. Also you can sleep in an armchair or on the ground What I Can Share With Guests Free Wifi Free 5 minutes shower per day A place who store your food Visit Madrid and another cities and towns Teaching Spanish Going to the swimming pool Have fun also at home(play board games,no pants/naked/underwear... parties,listen to music,...) Medicines if you are sick Male haircuts(you must be completely naked) Public Transportation Access Metro:Lavapies/Anton Martin Cercanias(local trains):Atocha Renfe Buses:6,26 y 32
I lived quite near to Downtown Madrid ... 5 min. by walk to Royal Palace, 15 min. to "Puerta del Sol".You have a lot of buses just 50metres from my house ...and the metro is only 5min. walk ... My apartment is quite small ... a penthouse in 2 levels (I love it!), one couch-surffer in perfect to be hosted ... I have a quite long sofa-bed ... but sometimes I have hosted more than one (I´m member of other traveller organizations), I have a mattress, so If you bring your sleepong bag will be no problem! Maybe we could have problems with the hot water If there so many people here ... ummmm ... I dont want to be the last to take a shower! (smile). I have no pets ... and dont somke, please, smoke outside!! I can host durinn week ... but i only have time to show you around at weekends!.Usually I offer host for 2-3 nights, but this depends on circumstances!
Tengo 24 Aņos soy Publicista de profesion y ahora estoy haciendo un master en gestion de Marketing!Vivo en el ecorial,a 40 minutos en bus de la ciudad,estoy a 3 minutos de la estacion de autobuses y a 2 minutos de la estacion de trenes,en el escorial queda el famoso monasterio,mandado a construir por el rey felipe II,hijo de carlos V,es uno de los lugares mas visitados de madrid por todos los turistas que visitan la cuidad,yo vivo en un departamento que lo comparto con otras personas,es por eso que solo puedo dar hospedaje a una sola persona,y por pocos dias,puedo darles lugar para dormir,pero con lo que respecta a la comida, corre por cuenta propia,se puede fumar en la casa,pero no drogas!,y los fine de semana estoy libre asi que puedo enseņarles la ciudad o salir a bailar,ya que soy un buen bailarin!!
I live in the center of Madrid in the middle of the major attractions like Colon, Cibeles, Retiro park, Prado museum and near the clubs and discos of this city... There is a great nightlife around my area. I am always up for meeting new friends and showing them around. I work during the day so you'll have to figure out what to do during the day..however, I am not opposed to staying late. I have a comfortable couch, extra blankets, towels...let me know how long you want to stay..we'll figure something out..2-3 nights is always doable especially if I'm not travelling out of town. any more than that maybe a little tricky. My expectations: Nothing special...That you respect my home as if it was yours. and remember my home is not just a hotel for spending the night...
Its a very big renovated flat in an old building in the Lavapies neighbourhood, a cool area in the old Madrid zone, very near Sol (so downtown in the center of the city). Very nice area, loads of bars/pubs/restaurants nearby. Its usually very safe as its very populated at all times (even during weekdays), but its always worth it to be extra careful. Flat has 3 rooms but all are occupied, so I can offer a couch in the living room and/or space there for a sleeping mat (its a big living room). I dont mind more than 1 person as long as you dont mind sleeping on the floor! Kicthen free of use of course, and we also have internet access available.
I share the place with brother (30 y.o.). We speak conversational english, and a little little bit of We'll consider hosting anyone for up to a week, as long as you respect our property. We both smoke but we don't like smoking in our bedrooms. We've got a marriage bed so we can only host two person at a time, or maybe three (if you don't mind sleeping in a sofa!). We all do the 9 to 6 work (8 to 15:30 in summer) thing so we're happy to give you plenty of advice but you will have to find your own way around, except of course after work and during weekends when we'll usually be happy to give you a tour, or head to the pub!.
Small room , small flat, but very comfortable. I live with my family. We are a very nice family, and all of us speak some english. I have two brothers with 24, 25 years , and me .. im 20 so we know the MADRILEŅAS nigt very well. We are from Peru but we live in Madrid for 10 years. The home is a 25 minutes to the town, but its still in Madrid city, and are many buses , underground and Renfe. There are many supermarkets, food stores , etc. If you want you can eat our food that we cook. Only you have to buy some food, like chicken , vegetables .. or any food. Or you can buy your own food. Its a good option if you want safe your money.
A medium-size room fully furnished overlooking a medium-size square. Own bathroom just opposite the corridor. Fully furnished kitchen, including washingmachine, microwave and oven. Living room with hi-fi, TV and videorecorder. Small terrace. It is a flat on the 3rd floor of a 5 story building. Bus stop right opposite the building. The street is full of shops and there is a huge shopping centre with cinema included 15 minutes down the road. Tube station at 10-15 minutes walk. It takes 20 minutes to get to Sol tube station, which is at the center of Madrid. You will have to buy your own food.
Room with 2 beds and possibility of another extra bed in a flat with three bedrooms, kitchen with refrigerator, oven, microwave and hob free to use. Bathroom with shower, washbasin and toilet, large living room with TV, home theater and wireless Internet access in a youthful and modern. Located in Madrid at 20 minutes by subway from downtown and 30 minutes walk from La Latina (a meeting place for leisure) is also well connected to the center by bus. From Madrid you can find cities like Toledo (40 minutes by bus), Segovia, Avila, Valencia and Malaga (beaches) are connected by train in just 2 hours away.
Hola! :) I'm coming to Madrid to start my Erasmus studies at Universidad Carlos III Madrid. I'm arriving on 18th but the room where I will be staying the rest of the time is only available on 31th of January. :( Therefore I'm looking for people who are locals in Madrid who could possibly offer me a couchsurf between any of these days and also someone who can show me around the city. For me it doesn't matter, it could only be 2 or 3 days. My requirements for an accommaodation is just to have either a free couch/bed in living room or anything. Best if near Madrid center. :)

View all countries
All cities in Spain
All cities in Madrid

Islas Baleares
La Rioja

Top Five in SPAIN
City Members

[ G l o b a l F r e e l o a d e r s . c o m ]
[ Home | New user info | Sign me up | Members | Testimonials ]
[ Contact Us | FAQ | Links | Member Database ]