GlobalFreeloaders.com - The Worldwide Free Accommodation Network
Home
New user info
Sign me up
Members
Testimonials
Contact Us
FAQ
Links
Member Database


QUICK LOGIN
Username
Password
Forgotten login details?



Support GlobalFreeloaders.com!
 
Members in Miami, Miami-dade / Florida / United States Of America
Accommodation information in and around Miami, Miami-Dade.

Want to stay in Miami, Miami-dade for free?

SIGN UP NOW!


Rather than spend money on Miami, Miami-dade hotels, hostels or backpacker accommodation, take advantage of GlobalFreeloaders hospitality by staying with a fellow member for free! Not only do you get to save money - you also get to see Miami, Miami-dade from a local's perspective!

All these GlobalFreeloaders members are in Miami, Miami-Dade and may be available to host you while you're in the area. All you need to do is sign up to GlobalFreeloaders.com, and you could be arranging your stay in Miami, Miami-Dade with them in minutes!
Meet people prepared to show you the best of Miami, Miami-Dade!
I have an extremely large & comfortable louge/sofa that was custom made by a dear friend of mine who owns a custom design furniture comapny. I sold my house a few years ago & moved into a condo in the downtown/Brickell/Financial district of miami & consequently needed to have a nice sofa or lounge that would comfortably host any guest. McKinley, Of McKinley pierre Custom Design Furniture measured it out to accommodate 2 guest & also created a very lary ottoman that when butted up to on side of the sofa/lounge creates an additional sleeping space. He added extra down stuffing & it has been a big hit with all of my guests!My apt is in a highrise condo complete with pool & gym facilities & walking distance to restaurants, shops, shopping, & sits on the bank of the Miami River. There is also a "metromover" stop (an electric free train) right next door & this can easily take you to the neighboring areas or you can change & take the metrorail at a certain point & continue to travel furture south towards the Univ. of Miami area. It's become a very hip part of town, yet is quiet at night. It is one of the only pedrestrian type neighborhoods in Miami besides South beach which is only 10-15 mins away & over the brigde.
Hello Friend How are you? Thanks for being a host, it's very nice of you. I am friendly, very clean & organized. I am a great cook of Indian food :-) spicy or mild I can cook very delicious chicken, fish, shrimp, bread (roti) and a lot more Indian dishes and also some Chinese like Fried rice & Chilli Chicken. I share food with my roommates all the time, everyone luv my cooking. I can help you with house cleaning, yard work and so on during spare time and evenings. I am moving from Boston area (driving) to Miami area looking for a job primarily and yes to see places around as well, I luv to travel. I am a computer programmer who was out of job for a while learning new technology. I can't afford rent now as I spent quite some to support my Mom and sisters. I would appreciate if you can accommodate me for 3-4 weeks or at least 2 weeks. Until I get my computer job, I will look to work some day job. I am fine with any type of accommodation, room, living room, bed or couch. I can be reached at balajisivan18@gmail.com Thanks again. Regards Balaji
Extra large bedroom or semi-studio with mini-living room, spacious closets, independent bathroom, dinette for two, full-size bed, medium-size refrigerator and microwave, surround stereo system, 65" large High Definition TV, computer with internet. Independent entrance with patio to sun bathed. Assigned parking. Access to community pool and jacuzzi. 25 minutes from Miami International Airport, 35 minutes from Downtown Miami, 45 minutes to Miami Beach. Public transportation 100 meters from apartment. Walking distance to restaurants, pharmacies, stores: Walmart, Target, BJ's, Home Depot, gas stations, supermarkets, banks and hospital. 8 minutes to Florida Turnpike [highway to Orlando or Key West]
*** Update - I need help please! Because of my landlord's unhealthy obsession with me not only do I want to move out but now have to move out PRONTO! I would deeply appreciate a safe good place to stay with my two cats and can offer various services whilst there - with animals, children, art, writing... Thank you! I'm actually transitioning right now and would find it very useful to stay somewhere while I wait for my monies to come in, then I intend to offer what I can to this program! I live in a good area of Coral Gables, Miami, intend to keep doing so. And although my name is CatLady I certainly live in very clean, non cat-smelling places! I have two cats who I adore.
Comfortable couch with access to tv, free wireless, internet, clean bathroom, full kitchen and fridge, limited laundry use only once a week. Guest will have to cook and buy own food. Plenty of restaurants, bars, and lounges minutes away. Very central location. (guest will be responsible to clean and pick up after them selves in all areas) Very close to metro rail, bus stop walking distance about 2 blocks. Close to downtown, south beach and design district. South beach is a 10 minute bus ride away. Downtown miami is a few stops away on metro rail. Small but cute and clean home. With two friendly cats.
We offer a spare room in our 3 bedroom 2 bathroom ome. We live in Weston, Florida about an hour northeast of Miami. Weston is a very affuent community with a 5 star resort-like club house. We can pick you up at the airport and take you back. We may have a car available, but it's not certain. In that case you would have to rent a car as distances are far here. Feel free to use the kitchen when you are here, but you will have to buy your own food. You may travel also to Ft. Lauderdale which is home to fabulous mansions, yachts, chic boutiques, restaurants, museums and the Opera House.
Two spare rooms, one with queen bed and the other with a bunk bed and a twin trundle bed. We are on an Island called Key Biscayne, about 20 minutes from Downtown Miami. A rental car is desirable in this area. However, there is a direct bus link (Bus "B") from the Brickell Metrorail station. I work so am not able to entertain much, but, I can give you lots of information about the area. Also, I can't and don't cook, so you are on your own for eating at the local resturants or light cooking/microwave in my kitchen. I have 3 bicycles available and the beach is a short ride.
We have a comfy couch, as well as a queen sized air mattress! We are centrally located and close to popular neighborhoods such as Coconut Grove, Coral Gables, and Kendall. Downtown and Miami beach are roughly 20-30 minutes (dependent on traffic)from us. We have a small kitchen but you are welcome to use it, as long as you buy your own food of course. We live close to two grocery stores, walking distance away, a target, Walmart, and the central park of Westchester--Tropical Park. Our place would be a great location for a visit to Miami!
Have a comfortable pull out sofa bed in my small 1 bd. cottage. My dwelling is located in the heart of Coconut Grove and in the middle of the oldest and first established Bahamian community in Miami. While small, my place is clean,cozy and very lively. I am walking (5mins.)distance from CoCo Walk and short drive (10-15)to Coral Gables and Mimai Beach. You may use anything inside my house, just need to buy your own preferences as far as food and other personal items. I also have a bike that you may use to get around locally.
Small spare room with a small bed in a cute cottage in Coconut Grove, Florida. Shared bathroom. Can accommodate 2 (one on bed and one on floor in sleeping bag) or in a squeeze, two on the floor. shared bathroom. We are within a few feet of the city bus route that takes you downtown or onto Miami Beach. Note that this is NOT a great base for South Beach nightclubbing, as the buses from Miami to Miami Beach and the trains stop running long before you will be ready to leave the party. Cab fares at that hour are $40 +




View all countries
All cities in United States Of America
All cities in Florida

Alabama
Alaska
American Samoa
Arizona
Arkansas
California
Colorado
Connecticut
Delaware
District Of Columbia
Florida
Georgia
Guam
Hawaii
Idaho
Illinois
Indiana
Iowa
Kansas
Kentucky
Louisiana
Maine
Maryland
Massachusetts
Michigan
Minnesota
Mississippi
Missouri
Montana
Nebraska
Nevada
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New Mexico
New York
North Carolina
North Dakota
Ohio
Oklahoma
Oregon
Pennsylvania
Puerto Rico
Rhode Island
South Carolina
South Dakota
Tennessee
Texas
Utah
Vermont
Virgin Islands
Virginia
Washington
West Virginia
Wisconsin
Wyoming


Top Five in UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
City Members
New York City, New York1838
Los Angeles, Los Angeles884
Seattle, King749
San Francisco, San Francisco685
Chicago, Cook684



[ G l o b a l F r e e l o a d e r s . c o m ]
[ Home | New user info | Sign me up | Members | Testimonials ]
[ Contact Us | FAQ | Links | Member Database ]