GlobalFreeloaders.com - The Worldwide Free Accommodation Network
Home
New user info
Sign me up
Members
Testimonials
Contact Us
FAQ
Links
Member Database


QUICK LOGIN
Username
Password
Forgotten login details?



Support GlobalFreeloaders.com!
 
Members in Miami Beach, Miami-dade / Florida / United States Of America
Accommodation information in and around Miami Beach, Miami-Dade.

Want to stay in Miami Beach, Miami-dade for free?

SIGN UP NOW!


Rather than spend money on Miami Beach, Miami-dade hotels, hostels or backpacker accommodation, take advantage of GlobalFreeloaders hospitality by staying with a fellow member for free! Not only do you get to save money - you also get to see Miami Beach, Miami-dade from a local's perspective!

All these GlobalFreeloaders members are in Miami Beach, Miami-Dade and may be available to host you while you're in the area. All you need to do is sign up to GlobalFreeloaders.com, and you could be arranging your stay in Miami Beach, Miami-Dade with them in minutes!
Meet people prepared to show you the best of Miami Beach, Miami-Dade!
We're looking to do a housing swap and open to any location. Our stylish and modern 1 bedroom condo is the perfect place to explore South Beach by foot. Special pricing for May 10 - Jun 10. Minimum stay of 2 weeks at $100/nt. Our newly renovated 1 bdrm 1bath will be your favorite spot in South Beach. There's one, memory foam, queen bed and two big couches to accommodate 4 people. We have an outdoor jacuzzi, free high speed wifi, LCD TV, bedsheets, linens and toiletries. Fully equipped kitchen with microwave, stove, fridge and sink. Laundry and dry cleaning is one block away. Were a 20 second walk to Lincoln Rd, 8 min walk to Espanola Way, 15 min walk to the beach. Just steps from a ton of different - restaurants (Segafredo, Serendipity 3, Balans, Pizza Parlors, 24hr deli) - shops (Gap, Express, Bebe, 7 Jeans, French Connection, Banana, Victoria Secrets) - lounges (at Delano, SLS, Ritz, W, Clevelander, Setai, Mondrian, Standard) - bars - cafes (Starbucks) - organic markets (Publix, Wholefoods, Fresh Market) - salons &spa - pharmacies - movie theater (Regal Theaters) - bowling (Lucky Strikes) - outdoor parks - Convention Center - concert hall - Symphony, and more. - for a full list of nearby retailers, http://www.lincolnroadmall.info/shopping/ This is the perfect spot for shoppers, foodies, convention attendees, party goers, and beach bums. If you map our location, you're going to be amazed at how great the location is. Best spot for celebrity sightings (Kardasians, David Caruso, P Diddy, Lebron James, Sylvester Stalone, Shakira) Stay here to avoid high hotel prices. Bikes for public use are half a block away, the public bus is one block and you can get to almost anywhere you want to go by walking no more than 25 min. No car needed, but should you have one, there are plenty of paid parking lots nearby. Our unit is on the second floor with no elevator. The bedroom faces the street and the unit is next to the main stairwell. It may be noisy for light sleepers. We have ear plugs for your comfort. There are dogs in the building but not allowed in our unit. Please see https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/808681 for full description, photos, maps, and reviews.
TRAVELING AT THE MOMENT - NOT AVAILABLE LOCATION: We live in Miami Beach about 20 mins more north of South Beach. Our area is quiet but nice and we live across the street from the beach and a few minutes walk from restaurants, bars and Publix. Our building has a small pool and jacuzzi but does not have guest parking, so if you come with a car you will have to find parking down the street ( mostly paid parking ) There is also a bus that takes you from here and brings you straight to South Beach very easily. LIFESTYLE: We just recently moved here so if you are looking for someone to show you around or party with we won't be good hosts for you. We love to meet new people and do new things so we love taking part in events, going to interesting classes, shows and so on but no so much in going clubbing. We appreciate a healthy lifestyle and want to share our living space with people who have that in common. (I'm also a vegan so we keep our fridge vegetarian too) We are self employed and we teach an awesome self development courses and sometimes we host events at our house so our schedule is different everyday and we want to host people who are independent and won't need us to take them around. APARTMENT: Our apartment is a modern open concept and it's 2 floors. We have our bed and bathroom upstairs and we have the kitchen, living room and half bathroom downstairs. You would be sleeping in the living room. SLEEPING SURFACE: We have a queen air mattress that we can put in the living room for our guests to sleep on, but we would remove it during the day so we can use the living room. We can provide sheets, blanket and towel. We ideally want to host people for a day or two, max three.
Unfortunately I’m currently in an unstable financial situation. I would truly appreciate if I can just have a place to rest my head. I do not mind sleeping on the couch or floor, as long as I have shelter I’m thankful for that. It would truly mean so much to me and be so beneficial if I can be accomadated even for a short period of time. In return I do not mind cleaning the house, baby/ pet sitting or anything in return to show my appreciation. Cleaning and cooking are two of my favorite hobbies. I’m very peaceful and respectful and I know once you meet me and speak with me,you will witness the type of person I am with a good heart and good intentions. Before you accept me into your home I would rather us please have a sit down conversation in public so you can see the type of person I am before letting me in. I’m sure you will not only love my personality but my story and how i aspire to encourage and help others with not only my words but actions.
I have a job that can earn me a good ass amount of money online. All I need is a private room in a place with wi-fi. I start college in January. I'm goal driven and know what I want in life. I'm one of those people who never forget a good deed done for me. I also never bite the hand that feeds me. I'm very clean for a guy. I stay to myself and don't like drama. My family is from Little Haiti, Miami. They do not have the financial funds to help me. I'm all about helping myself which is why i have a job like this one. The only thing is that I do not have the privacy to work as much as I need to to bring home the bacon. Like I said I'm already employed and will be starting school in January. All I need is a room and wi-fi so that I could go to work. I don't have my phone back on yet so email me @ cmalcolm211@aol.com thank you.
Will share a small studio with full kitchen and shared bath. Located near the beach, in the heart of South Beach. Easy access to public transit. I have a full size bed and a futon sofa. I prefer to sleep on the futon so you will have the bed. I would like to host gay males only. Gay couple are welcome and I am resepectful of you so I ask the same. I also work as a concierge in the city so I would be happy to help arrange all of your needs in advance. Rental car, tours, VIP club passes and dinner reservations. To show my appreciation I would like to invite you to dinner on one night. I do cook but I mostly eat out. I have friends that would also help in entertaining and showing you around town. Some of them party so they would have to be the party escorts. I am very easy going and I do smoke inside my place.
2 Bedroom apartment on South Beach in Miami. I have a pull out couch with a double bed and also an inflatable mattress. I have a kitchen and usually have some beer around, just ask that you replace what you drink. My roommate and I are laid back travel loving people. We are models so we travel all summer and come to Miami in the winter, therefore, the apartment is only available during the winter / spring months Nov- April. We are right in the middle of south beach. We are 3 blocks form the beach. There is a public bus that can get you anywhere on the beach for 25 cents.
2 blocks from the Atlantic Ocean. Easy access to public transportation....to all of SE Florida. walking distance to tons of places, busses also. 600 sq ft 1 bedroom 1 bath apt...willing to share for same in return. No indoor smoking of tobacco products allowed. No pets, plenty of strays in the area for you to look at. This is the American Riviera, shopping, beaches, cafes, night clubs, restaurants, arts of all sorts, or just people watch on Lincoln Road or Ocean Drive. The Everglades "The River of Grass" are not far and sites to camp there are ample.
Comfortable queen size (2 people) bed and private bath in a house located in COral Gables, walking distance from metro rail, metro mover (Free with in the Coral Gables area), restaurants, museums, Village of Merrick Park Mall, and museums and private shops (Miracle Mile Shopping). We are 10-15 minutes from airport, downtown Miami, Miami Beach (south Beach), and popular tourist attractions. You are welcome to share our Meals (I am a chef) or make your own meals from our Gourmet Kitchen (fully updated with the latest appliances).
It is a one bedroom one bath guest house. On the first floor there is a small kitchen and dining area. The bedroom is on the second floor and it has a queen bed. It sleeps two people comfortably. The guest house overlooks a long swimming pool. We are 20 minutes from the airport, 5 minutes drive from restaurants, Dadeland Shopping Mall, hospitals, university of miami. 40 minutes from the beach. Guest house is surrounded by over 50 mango and avocado trees.
I own a one bedroom condo in the heart of South Beach. I offer a roll away bed and I have a super comfy double recliner sofa. My place is walking distance to nightclubs, restaruants, ocean. Everything you will read in the tour guides for South Beach are near me. Full use of kitchen, home, computer, balcony and I can guide a little if work doesnt get in the way! I have a small super friendly dog so if you have allergies..this may not be for you.




View all countries
All cities in United States Of America
All cities in Florida

Alabama
Alaska
American Samoa
Arizona
Arkansas
California
Colorado
Connecticut
Delaware
District Of Columbia
Florida
Georgia
Guam
Hawaii
Idaho
Illinois
Indiana
Iowa
Kansas
Kentucky
Louisiana
Maine
Maryland
Massachusetts
Michigan
Minnesota
Mississippi
Missouri
Montana
Nebraska
Nevada
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New Mexico
New York
North Carolina
North Dakota
Ohio
Oklahoma
Oregon
Pennsylvania
Puerto Rico
Rhode Island
South Carolina
South Dakota
Tennessee
Texas
Utah
Vermont
Virgin Islands
Virginia
Washington
West Virginia
Wisconsin
Wyoming


Top Five in UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
City Members
New York City, New York1837
Los Angeles, Los Angeles884
Seattle, King749
San Francisco, San Francisco685
Chicago, Cook684



[ G l o b a l F r e e l o a d e r s . c o m ]
[ Home | New user info | Sign me up | Members | Testimonials ]
[ Contact Us | FAQ | Links | Member Database ]